Where in the world is Mike?

Wow.. October 2016 huh? I’ve been so many places in the time that has passed since I last posted. Operating a blog.. it’s a lot of work. It takes time, time that could be spent shooting photos, making videos, hiking mountains, chasing sunrises and sunsets. And so time is one of the reasons I have not kept up with posts on this page. The other reason is that I have maxed out on free space. I can’t really share any more beautiful photos on here with out deleting old posts, or purchasing a bigger better plan. While that would be nice to do I just can’t justify it at this time. I post to Facebook and instagram very frequently so if you’re looking to keep up with my daily adventures check there (@michaelthenomad on instagram and https://www.facebook.com/michaelthenomad).

Where have I been? Colombia, Costa Rica, Wyoming, Texas, New Orleans… Just to name a few. And where will I be? Everywhere. Here are a few frames.

DJI_0025.jpg

White Sands National Monument, NM

IMG_3754.jpg

Big Bend National Park, TX

IMG_3698.jpg

Big Bend National Park, TX

IMG_2350.jpg

Antelope Canyon, Page, AZ

DJI_0006.jpg

Lone Rock, Page, AZ

IMG_3116.jpg

Havasupai, AZ

DJI_0009

Nauyaca Falls, Costa Rica

 

 

Leave a Reply

