Technical Issues

I’ve been working on reorganizing my online library of photographs which appears to be causing some issues with the blog. I will be working on rectifying that as soon as possible. I’ve been staying pretty busy lately. I will have a wedding video to share in the next week or so and I’ll be posting some work from a recent graduation shoot. I still have to finish my travel logs from this past summer. For now though here is a little winter cause I’m already awaiting the snowfall with a youthful exuberance.

Leave a Reply

