Graff Life: A Week With The Absent Minded

I was lucky enough a couple weeks ago to entertain a few of my friends from my hometown. I photograph a lot of graffiti, and in my years I’ve painted quite a bit as well. This was the first time however, that I was able to photograph the process, which to me is the most exciting part of graffiti. These are some places and some of the walls that were explored by my absent minded friends.

Hobo Haven

Kams AM AIS

Mazo AM AIS

Kams x Mazo AM AIS

Nightfall

Kams AM AIS

Mazo AM AIS

Kams AM AIS Ghostin'

VietnAM

Wet Paint

Tunnel Rats

Mazo AM AIS

Kams AM AIS

Kams AM AIS

Mazo AM AIS

Kams AM AIS

Eavir AM

Kams AM AIS

Mazo AM AIS

Eavir AM

3 thoughts on “Graff Life: A Week With The Absent Minded

Leave a Reply

