The Night After The World Ended

Sorry about my negligence as of late. I’ll have plenty of posts in the near future, but for now just some proof that we’re still here. This is a photo from Eagle, Colorado 12.21.12 between 9-11pm. Unfortunately didn’t notice until later the window reflection in the bottom right, but I actually like something about it. I’ve also decided to hook it up with the latest Poolside release which just might be the best version of a Black Sabbath song I’ve ever heard.  Enjoy.The Night After The World Ended

Leave a Reply

