Sonic Bloom Music Festival

This past weekend I had the wonderful opportunity to be a part of Sonic Bloom Music Festival in Georgetown, CO. It was an excellent time and I was able to enjoy a beautiful outdoor locale as well as some great music. I was there on assignment with some amazing friends to document the weekend. Mile High Live was picked up as the official video group for the event and I thought I’d give a little taste with a few screenshots from my footage this weekend.

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

