Catalyst

So last night I was able to attend a pretty wicked art party in North Denver called ‘Ignite the Night’. It was a networking event for artists in Denver. A friend of mine was part of the event and had some of his art on display.

I know that recently I’ve been slacking on my art and my personal creativity has been suffering, but this event has sparked something inside me and I’ve gotten a boost of inspiration. Unfortunately there won’t be a photo set from my iphone for the month of Spetember because I lost my phone, but I do promise that I will have plenty of interesting things to post up here in the near future. I’ve got several ideas brewing that I’m planning to get to work on relatively soon.

In the mean time scope my friend Trevor’s work at http://trevorjacquesportfolio.com/ He’s got some pretty cool art and he’s an excellent photographer.

Leave a Reply

