Magic Forests, Aquariums, and Discovery..

So I have some new stuff coming soon.. I recently ventured down to Swallow Falls and I have som photos and maybe a short video to accompany from that awesome trip. I also made my way to the Pittsburgh Aquarium today to shoot some video.. I actually have to say I was rather disappointed in the aquarium.. Hopefully I can put something cool together but the PGH Aquarium lacks the vibrance and the diversity that I was seeking in this type of project. My parting gift today is this photograph of my little sister. The fascination that children have for these things makes me smile. 

Leave a Reply

